Kuali Ready Redesign is Live!

The new design for Ready is live!

 


Below are all the resources you may need to acquaint yourself with the new design and to complete the migration process from the legacy product to the current Ready. All the supporting resources can be found at the Kuali Ready Admin Solutions Website but are also outlined below for your convenience. 


General Resources

Kuali Ready Admin Quick Start Guide
Ready Admin Guide

For those who have already migrated to Ready

What's New in the Ready Redesign?

Migration Resources

What's New in Ready?Ready Migration Preparation
Kuali Ready Shibboleth Setup
How to Conduct a Practice Migration in Ready

Practice Migration Video​


How to Conduct Your Final Migration in Ready
Kuali Ready Custom Logo and Tool Name

It may seem like a lot of content but I assure you this is an easy process. We are currently working with a few schools to run the migration process over the next few days. All remaining legacy users will be able to start migrating on Friday, July 8th. All institutions should be migrated to Ready by September 2016. 

 

As always, you can reach me at ready-help@kuali.co with any questions you may have.

 

Want to see the changes in action? I will be hosting a webinar to go over the new design features on July 14th at 10am PST/11am MST/12pm CST/1pm EST. Look for an invitation soon.


Becky Higgins

Ready Product Manager

Login or Signup to post a comment