Start a new topic
Answered

Switch Off Old System?

Will you switch off my access to the old system as soon as we move to the new one?


Best Answer

When you're ready to make the move, we recommend you switch your old system to only allow Admin access once you've officially switched to the new version. That way you don't have to worry about your users making changes that won't appear in the new system. Once you've officially moved, we'll keep your old site up for a little while so you can compare them.

1 Comment

Answer

When you're ready to make the move, we recommend you switch your old system to only allow Admin access once you've officially switched to the new version. That way you don't have to worry about your users making changes that won't appear in the new system. Once you've officially moved, we'll keep your old site up for a little while so you can compare them.

Login or Signup to post a comment